Meetings

All members MUST attend an interpretation meeting (mandatory) and the last mandatory meeting, plus any two meetings from the remaining unique meeting sets for a total of four (4). Attending two meetings from the same meeting set does not towards credit for an individual's meeting requirements.

It is the responsibility of all members to obtain, sign and return the attendance card at the meeting location to obtain attendance credit. In addition, any member who arrives to a meeting 15 minutes or more after the published meeting start time will not receive meeting credit. The cell-phone time of the attendance committee representative(s) working the meeting will determine whether or not credit is earned by a late-arriving member.

All meetings are satellite meetings, unless otherwise noted. Election of area representatives will take place at the second satellite meeting in each area.

Please note that the East Region meetings have now been moved to Belleville High School this year, and NOT Ridgefield Park High School.

ALL MEETINGS BEGIN PROMPTLY AT 7:00 PM.

FAILURE TO ATTEND AN NJSIAA STATE INTERPRETATION MEETING RENDERS YOU INELIGIBLE FOR POST-SEASON PLAY.


Meeting # 1 - Interpretation (Mandatory)

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Williamstown H.S. (Williamstown, NJ)
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
South Brunswick H.S. (Monmouth Junction, NJ)
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Brick Memorial H.S. (Brick, NJ)
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Mainland Regional H.S. (Linwood, NJ)
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Passaic County Technical Institute H.S. (Wayne, NJ)

Meeting # 2

Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Paramus Catholic H.S. (Paramus, NJ)
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Roxbury H.S. (Succasunna, NJ)
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Belleville H.S. (Belleville, NJ)
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Scotch Plains-Fanwood H.S. (Scotch Plains, NJ)
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Passaic County Technical Institute H.S. (Wayne, NJ)

Meeting # 3

Monday, October 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Paramus Catholic H.S. (Paramus, NJ)
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Roxbury H.S. (Succasunna, NJ)
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Scotch Plains-Fanwood H.S. (Scotch Plains, NJ)
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Belleville H.S. (Belleville, NJ)
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Passaic County Technical Institute H.S. (Wayne, NJ)

Annual Business Meeting (Mandatory)

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Passaic County Technical Institute H.S. (Wayne, NJ)

Banquet

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:30pm
Brownstone House (Paterson, NJ)
Add to My Calendar